Sri Lanka Gossip Hot And Fast News
A special meeting is to be held today at 11.45 am in order to select the final three candidates for the position of cricket head coach.

The selection is to be done by the 11 member committee headed by Asanga Seneviratne  which was appointed by Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) to select the head coach.

It is reported that 8 coaches were selected by the particular committee on Friday (19) which includes Mavan Atapattu, 4 South African coaches, an Australian and 2 British coaches.

The members of the  committee appointed to select the head coach include deputy minster of postal services Sanath Jayasuriya, Nishantha Ranatunga, Hirantha Perera, Shammi de Silva, Ranjith Fernando, Dushan Soza, Jeram Jayaratne, Nuski Mohamed and Jayananda Ranaweera.

Site Meter